Argyle Report
Argyle Report
from Argyle Creative Media

2017 North Carolina Tar Heels Football Schedule

 

Saturday, September 2

12:20 pm

vs. Cal

ACC Network


Saturday, September 9

Noon

vs. Louisville

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2


Saturday, September 16

 

at Old Dominion - Norfolk, Va.

Stadium


Saturday, September 23

vs. Duke


Saturday, September 30

at Georgia Tech - Atlanta, Ga.


Saturday, October 7

vs. Notre Dame


Saturday, October 14

vs. Virginia


Saturday, October 21

at Virginia Tech - Blacksburg, Va.


Saturday, October 28

vs. Miami


Thursday, November 9

at Pittsburgh

ESPN


Saturday, November 18

vs. Western Carolina


Saturday, November 25

at NC State